Come Hang Out with Me LIVE for Full Force Radio Tonight! Here's Three Playlists to Get You All Excited Like

in #heavymetal6 years ago

Did you know I host a live radio metal and rock show? Join me tonight, and let's go full force! Here are the last three playlists to get your head banging in anticipation.

 
Three weeks seems to be the magic number between my Full Force Radio shownote posts... I always worry that I'm boring you with my radio updates, so I make sure that when I get them out to you, there's lots of good stuff in them! Everything excellent is worth the wait. On that note, MEGA show post with three fuck yeah playlists incoming. Crank your speakers and lose your pants, pre-emptively!

The @fullforceradio account is kicking into gear next week. It will have one job: post about my show streams and do day-of posts to remind you that Full Force Radio is coming on, so you don't miss an episode. Otherwise, it will be good and quiet, like some sort of savage animal laying in wait well trained beast. It will be as reasonably well behaved as I am... soooo um, maybe don't expect too much~ I'm really going to start working on the promotion bit a lot more. You guys give me a lot of shit for it, and rightly so. I'm not good at it, but I'm learning.

We're on the countdown to another night of Full Force and ridiculous talk.

 
If you've missed out on some of the last month, and want to grow those music collections, here are three more killer playlists full of the metal and hard rock that gave us a thrill when we listened together live. Tonight, I — crimsonclad, Miss Modness if you nasty — will drink and make heavily merry with you as per usual. Check out these three lists of over four and a quarter hours of heavy music from the last three live shows. We stormed through Middle Earth with hammers held high, we revisited the nineties for a softer show, and we revisted our heathen roots and also I got hit in the face. I never think each week can get better than the last, and then we go ahead and blow that shit right out of the water with diverse tastes, open minds, and inappropriate friendships. Truly, my friends: with you, it is an honour.

Tonight, we turn it up, tune it in, and celebrate being the metal minnows we are... chatting, singing, and making waves in the PALnet Discord broadcast and interactive audience channel! You can also listen to the radio with a number of options directly on our site. WHAT TIME IS IT AGAIN?

full force radio times

Each of these shows get more interactive and more engaging — thanks to YOU guys.

Keep coming and chatting. Keep getting me drunk on levels. Definitely help me plan out how to actually be a good radio host (PLEASE). Get your hug pit on. Yell, "YOU BETTER SEND ME YOUR CRIM JUICE WHISKY," over and over. Discord allows me to show you right on my profile what I'm playing while I play it, so if you're in the chat room, you'll be able to keep up easily by clicking on my chat avatar! Hop on Spotify any time to follow any of the single episodes that you love, follow me there to stalk what I'm listening in real-time, or cherry pick your perfect poison off a list down below.

There's just nothing that I enjoy more than playing my favourite music really loud and shooting the shit with you guys. Thank you.


Follow Episode 36 into the fires of Mount Doom

Episode 37 answers the "What have they been doing for thirty years?" question

Episode 38 is full of desert garb and drinking horns


...and don't forget we now have The FullForce Radio Master List of Epic Metal, Complete Fuckery, and Imminent Headbanging.


Full Force Radio Master Playlist link
Everything I've ever played: 910 plus songs, 72 hours long, and growing!

So are you gonna listen LIVE TONIGHT, or what? Meet me every Thursday for a little excessive force.

Tune in live every Thursday night, 6pm PST//8pm EST//1am UTC. You can find all of our current shows and DJs on the MSP Waves homepage. Use the instructions there to listen on the site, an RTMP stream, Dlive, or Discord to catch all the action. Check out our growing line of shows, and support this crazy, diverse Steemian backed MSPWaves broadcast network...all without pants.

Not a huge metal fan? That's okay... I always make sure to mix in accessible stuff with classics and new discoveries from all over the world, plus a bit of hard rock too! We spend tons of time just talking, because it's impossible to shut me up. Did you tune in and hang out for any of these last three shows? Let me know what you thought! 🌶️

 


Discover more heavy music on Steemit — find your tribe on Discord.


...and finally, if you got all the way down here...

 

Episode 1 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 2 Playlist & Shownotes
Episode 3 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 4 Playlist & Shownotes
Episode 5 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 6/7 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 8/9 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 10/11/12 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 13/14/15 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 16/17/18 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 19/20/21 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 22/23/24 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 25/26/27 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 28/29 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 30/31/32 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 33/34/35 Playlists & Shownotes
Sort:  

Do my eyes deceive me or did you really post something???

Very nice promo:D

BOOM..I like the way you promo. FullForceRadio will kick yer ass....RESPECT

If i am close to you..i would have hang out there with you..enjoy yourself my dear

Hello @crimsonclad
Disfrute mucho de tu artículo.
Muchas Gracias amigo y Éxito

Woooooot!! I'm here with you, @crimsonclad! Fave spot to be on Thursday nights!

Big love from the guys (with the new steemit account) @vfmradio!

Whaoo, you are such a talented writer. I will love you as my mentor.

Damn! Sorry I missed it, I'm sure you had a ton of fun and played some excellent music. I was jetlagged and went to sleep early... lol! I'll try again next time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40