Healthy Lifestyle

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Last Christmas my husband bought me a pair of sport shoes and this year I officially used it to go for a power-walk at the sport complex nearby with @kilathecla. @kilathecla suggested that we go for a hiking at a hill nearby but I'm quite reluctant cause my shoes is brand new! So we end up walking 5 rounds on the complex which equal to 2.5 KM. Hmmn not bad huh!

Yesterday I managed to persuade my husband to go with me. We do a power-walk about 5 rounds. Although my feet kinda painful, I'm glad I managed to do it. This morning my husband told me that his heels is painful 😂😂 We're just walking, not running!

Will go for a power-walk again on Thursday. Hopefully I can persuade my husband to go with me 😂

Earlier this year my mom-in-law was hospitalised for lack of red cells in her blood and heart problem, my sis-in-law suffered Gastric and heart problem and her husband hospitalised for high cholesterol and heart problem, and sometime in October last year my bro-in-law admitted to Emergency for High Blood and Heart problem. Guess this is a wake-up-call to practice healthy lifestyle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like to exercise too! Stay healthy together yes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you're right. Let's pratice healthy lifestyle!

Posted using Partiko Android

bahhhh mari jogging

Posted using Partiko Android

Bilang red flag...hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sya suka begini !!! Padahal sya d sana juga tadi .. since 4pm di swimming pool !!! Next time sya join kmurang ... tapi sya walking ja .. ndak dpt berlari nie ..

Ngam...bisuk kami pigi lagi...tapi jam 6pm. Kasi ilang dulu tu matahari..

Posted using Partiko Android

Bahhh On .... bawa si @beverlyjoe juga kio ... tatap panat nie saya .. after swim terus walk .. radu ja ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Saya pun mampu berjalan saja bro, tidak payah lah berlari, bikin sakit kaki saja. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Okayyy kasi on sma dia!!!hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Chayoo! Chayoo!
Sya pun mo p sana, ramai2 lagi bagus kan. Tapi sy buli join Monday and Friday saja...ngam-ngam rakyat sy p tuition time tu.. Haha

Bah jum kita ramai ramai kasi haus landasan kompleks....😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok @arwine see u esok kio .. ramai2 kita pigi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow just wow.. Keep it up!

Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I like to exercise too! Stay healthy t

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @verasj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32