You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 30/100 of the FITNESS/HEALTH CHALLENGE - DOWN 5.5kg / 12.1lb | 30 Days Sober | Feeling Fantastic!

in #health7 years ago

What? So I'm supposed to stop doing everything that I do every day if I want to get fit results like you? Well gosh darn! I guess I'll just have to get real if I want to look good. Thanks for the inspiration my friend. Awesome Stuff!

Sort:  

Well you can either cut calories like @scrooger is doing but if you don't like giving up calories like I do then you can do the alternative which is MORE CARDIO!! Check my post on it here if you're interested :) https://steemit.com/fitness/@itachi/how-cardio-5x-a-week-will-make-you-shreddeddddd

Thanks @itachi! Your wisdom is priceless

Awesome man!! Let me know if you apply these methods, you should absolutely get a result if you are focused and determined which I know you are!!

Checked it out! Yeah you are almost there! Keep it going and come update us when those abs start poppin' out. I still have some ways to go =)

Sure mate. Just stop with the calories, it's easy. (seriously craving a burger) Just eat healthy and check what you eat (still craving that burger) hehe. Yeah cutting calories is really not a fun thing to do. By now I am pretty used to it. Just have to survive the cravings I get every now and then =) Thanks for giving it a read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45