You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly STEEMIT Health Challenge (WIN 45 STEEM!)

in #health6 years ago

Yes!! Am so happy seeing this post. I take really long walks and am on a weight loss journey. It's been hard but I cant quite. Thank you , this means a lot to me. I would be submitting my entry soon. love you guys

Sort:  

:D This is so awesome. Walking is a great low impact way to use up some calories and keep fit, running burns more but isn't accessible to everyone and bike riding is perhaps a bit of both! Looking forwards to seeing how you keep fit and lose weight @ritaaugustin

heheheheheh 😂 in Cardi bs voice here is my entry https://steemit.com/healthchallenge/@ritaaugustin/my-health-challenge-entry. You guys are awesome for this

Thanks for the entry :D Love people focusing on their health

Thank you. you have no idea how happy this made e. it gave me a lot of energy and motivation ☺ thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45