First Dtube! Dedicated to crypto inspiration @theycallmedan

in #health6 years ago


The world deserves more people like Dan. That is why I’m dedicating my first ever Decentralized video to him and officially immortalizing my appreciation.

This should be called the “@theycallmedan challenge” - post something helpful that teaches people and gives value to the community every day.

I will still continue to lifestream regularly on my https://YouTube.com/nicholaslive as well as make exclusive videos only available here on dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're not the only one who inspired by Dan!

I actually didn't knew him before Dtube!

Happy to have you here on Dtube:)))

Thanks, happy to part of the community. Let’s do great things together!

Keep it up man. Both dtube and dan have my good wishes with them .thumbs up you both.

Welcome to the community!

I didn't know Dan before he came to Steem. He and Nathan were my biggest motivators to finally jump into Dtube.

Now, I'm just eagerly awaiting both of their contents on Dtube. Because the information and motivation both of them give out in their videos is gold!

Best of luck on your Steem/Dtube journey.

If you have any questions about how this place works or just want to talk with someone about it feel free to hit me up on discord runicar#1726

I've been here for more than a year and a half and I learned pretty much everything about it. So, I feel like Yoda of this place now. Whatever you might want to know, just ask.

I'm always here :D

That was heart touching. I am proud to call you a friend and know you will do great things in this life.

I’m so happy to connected with your journey!!

I do not want to lie but you’re the one person who kickstarted my own dtube journey!!!

Thank you so much from bottom of my heart!!!

Best wishes on your journey friend, I will be following along

Thanks, that means a lot coming from you!

You deserve everything Nik said and more. It's been amazing watching the empire you're building. You have changed so many people's lives, it's been an honor building with you guys. Much love and thanks to both of you, cheers 🤜🤛

You deserve everything Nik said and more. It's been amazing watching the empire you're building. You have changed so many people's lives, it's been an honor building with you guys. Much love and thanks to both of you, cheers 🤜🤛

A brilliant heartfelt speech about your journey, this is totally emotional and inspirational obviously @theycallmedan is contributional to this, wow

I just know abput @theycallmedan.
I follow him righ after I reveiwing his posts as what i do with ur account as well.
I think both of u are awsome and worth to follow.
Keep inspiring dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support!

U are welcome dude.
Nice to know you.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Congratulations @nicholaslive! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52