My Favorite Juice Shop

in #health5 years ago

This Juice Parlor is one of my favorite in my city. Whenever I do not wish to go with something light I visit this place. They have some around 40+ variety of juices and all of them are made from organic fruits so I prefer that. What I love about this place is also it's ambiance. It's so vibrant and colorful that you will fall in love with it at first glance. I have never seen a juice shop ever with this kind of a decor, it's one of a kind very unique one where they have all the fruits displayed all over the place. They have systems installed to preserve the fruits so even after days they looks fresh and good for consumption.

Let me share some pictures with you all of my favorite Juice Parlor.
This is how it looks from outside, isn't it very fascinating

This car area is specially for the kids to play.
image.png

Love the way this whole place is made up

The seating arrangement is also very cozy

Their Mix Berry Juice is my favorite. They also have a Apple, Carrot and Beetroot mix juice which is another one healthy option. They are open till 03:0 A.M. so even midnight if you we are out and if we do not have any other option then this is one best place to be at.

Thank you for visiting my blog, Trust you all enjoyed the glimpse of this unique Juice Shop

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

My other blogs of Interest



Member of


Architectural Marvel
"Taking the Hospital Kids for the Lion King Movie"
"More Choice Or Less Choice?" @EcoTrain QOTW
What inspires Me the Most in Life - TSU Biweekly Question
A surprise Family reunion
Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Wow!! I've never seen it before!! So nice!
My heaven:))

That's an impressive juice bar!! All.organic too, 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 21.08% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Celebrating and sharing GREAT natural, organic and healthy businesses? OH yes - the world needs more of that. Did you not think to put in on @steemitworldmap? You can edit the post to do that - not only do you get an upvote but you may get curated in their travel digest. Plus the post is there permanently linked so others travelling can find it.

Fab looking interior!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42