Challenge Completed - 300 Day's Of Pure Madness (Day 10)

in #health7 years ago


300 Day's Of Pure Madness

While running my first 5Km of 2018 I came to the idea of doing instead of a 30 day challenge a 300 day's challenge where I will do as many pushups as I can and show this to you by posting a screenshot of the pushup counter app I use. I will do this for 300 day's. And at the same time share with you guy's how my running is going.

Here I leave behind the link to my first run of the year and my previous post regarding this challenge, check it out. I also wanna say that the app that I am using is called "Push Ups Counter" available on the playstore/andriod.


Today's Results

20180111_213309.png

Today I did 150 pushups in 4 minutes today was my rest day so I only did pushups and work in the evening. I will try to do more as the day's go by and I get back in the riddim. But I think 300 pushups per day will be my ultimate goal. My personal best has been 90 pushups continuous and I plan to break this record also this year with the help of this challenge.


This post is my first challenge of the year and is part of @steemmatt 100 reps a day challenge https://steemit.com/health/@steemmatt/the-steemit-daily-100-rep-fitness-challenge-day-1-find-your-inspiration-and-join-me-now. The inspiration came from @steemmatt be sure to check his blog out.


Sort:  

How does the app count your reps? Do you keep it in your back pocket?

greetings @steemmatt , the app does the count when your face reaches close to the phone. When I started doing pushups with this app I use to put my phone on a cup so I dont have to get so close to the floor but now I do it without. I think for next week I'll make a picture or gif about it.

Thanks for the explanation. I'd definitely like to see how it works, but don't go out of your way for it. Enjoy your day.

thanks bro @steemmatt here I leave you with an old gif from my previous series until the new one is done. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65