Challenge Completed - 300 Day's Of Pure Madness (Day 7)

in #health6 years ago


300 Day's Of Pure Madness

While running my first 5Km of 2018 I came to the idea of doing instead of a 30 day challenge a 300 day's challenge where I will do as many pushups as I can and show this to you by posting a screenshot of the pushup counter app I use. I will do this for 300 day's. And at the same time share with you guy's how my running is going.

Here I leave behind the link to my first run of the year and my previous post regarding this challenge, check it out. I also wanna say that the app that I am using is called "Push Ups Counter" available on the playstore/andriod.


Today's Results

20180108_124211.png

Today I did some interval training in the morning and just before work I did 125 pushups in 4 minutes which is very little to me but I gotta let me left wrist rest a little. I will try to do more as the day's go by and I get back in the riddim. But I think 300 pushups per day will be my ultimate goal. My personal best has been 90 pushups continuous and I plan to break this record also this year with the help of this challenge.


This post is my first challenge of the year and is part of @steemmatt 100 reps a day challenge https://steemit.com/health/@steemmatt/the-steemit-daily-100-rep-fitness-challenge-day-1-find-your-inspiration-and-join-me-now. The inspiration came from @steemmatt be sure to check his blog out.


@lordcarlo297.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck💪🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85