You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been vegan for 13 years and am here to say that it is not an optimal diet for every human.

in #health8 years ago

Oh really, it deal with allergies? I know I have so many allergies. I can't afford to get a panel done right now but hopefully the elimination diet will eventually help. I think I will watch it this morning. :)

Sort:  

Good morning (here) @lauralemons ... did you watch that documentary and if so did you derive any value from it? I am just curious :)

I actually was reminded from your comment and started it a few hours ago but I tend to pause things and wander around. Over half way through now and I am definitely inspired. Him at the beginning of the film is my boat except I haven't started the many pills people tell me to get on yet to control IC because of the extreme side effects. I have a feeling if I am diligent and honest with myself about addictions I will beat this. Loving the film! :) I will have more to say when it's finished. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56