You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been vegan for 13 years and am here to say that it is not an optimal diet for every human.

in #health8 years ago

Thanks for the replies and your suggestions. I will certainly pass them on. That document was for me very inspirational and has helped my stepson overcome allergies which have plagued him all his life. Add to this he has lost 15kg's in one month (around 35kg's overweight when starting)
I have followed you so I can follow your story. Take care

Sort:  

Oh really, it deal with allergies? I know I have so many allergies. I can't afford to get a panel done right now but hopefully the elimination diet will eventually help. I think I will watch it this morning. :)

Good morning (here) @lauralemons ... did you watch that documentary and if so did you derive any value from it? I am just curious :)

I actually was reminded from your comment and started it a few hours ago but I tend to pause things and wander around. Over half way through now and I am definitely inspired. Him at the beginning of the film is my boat except I haven't started the many pills people tell me to get on yet to control IC because of the extreme side effects. I have a feeling if I am diligent and honest with myself about addictions I will beat this. Loving the film! :) I will have more to say when it's finished. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50