The Weekly Steemit Health Challenge: Walking and Doing Sport is one of the exercises widely for All

in #health6 years ago

First of all I want to thank @sweetsssj and @healthsquared that we are once again presenting these health challenges to all of us belonging to steemit, I start this week in this new challenge, in the images you can see that I walk with my partner faithful, my little son Sebastián, 8 years old, to the Metropolitan Stadium of the State of Mérida, I select this place, because Sebastián loves to play soccer, we both warm up, jog, spend a different day and oxygenate our body from stress.

Friends of Steemit invites you to follow @sweetsssj and @healthsquared, since they create these challenges for the health of all of us who belong to steemit, I think that exercising is vital to keep fit and for our health, because if you feel good You can have courage to face any situation or challenge, I congratulate you for encouraging us to be healthy. Here I present the images.

Steemit 096.JPG

Steemit 100.JPG

Steemit 105.JPG

Steemit 109.JPG

Steemit 113.JPG

Steemit 115.JPG

Steemit 118.JPG

For more information on this challenge: https://steemit.com/health/@healthsquared/the-weekly-steemit-health-challenge-win-45-steem

Presentación1.jpg

Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81