I'm not big on introductions, but here goessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Hello, Steemit community. I am excited for the opportunity to be part of this interesting group and commend you all for taking a leap and exploring new ways of communicating and growing together.

A little about me. I've worked as a physical therapist for the past 10+ years, and about 2 years ago, I started my own clinic. The reason for this was to be able to push the boundaries of my profession, help more people and grow a business without the restrictions posed on me by an employer. I am happy to say that we have seen phenomenal growth since inception, and I would be happy to share my many experiences with this community.

Some of the things I am eager to share are things like start-ups, business, health, posture, exercise, professionalism, growth mindset, company culture, behavior and behavior modification, lifestyle, diet, learning concepts, quality improvement, personnel training, innovations in health, and so much more.

fyzicalposture stock running.jpeg

However, before I do anything else, I am reaching out to you, the Steemians of this community to guide me on what you would like to hear from me. I love answering people's most burning questions about the human body, health, and business. So ask away, and please share with others in the community. There is nothing more satisfying than being able to help people grow mentally, physically and spiritually.

line of gravity skeleton.jpg

Currently, I am looking into new technologies and innovations to make my business and patients grow. As I acquire more information about the human body, businesses and innovative technologies in healthcare, I will add more posts.

V18A6523.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @ethereup ! Good luck in the ​job! I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @ethereup I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for being the first one to comment...truly appreciated, along with with the tip!

You don't even need to write much my brother. Your beautiful smile says a lot about you @ethereup.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

@fingalenz Thanks for the advice. I'll check out the posts, and cant wait to share some of my knowledge. I'm following you now.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

The feeling is mutual!

Hey @ethereup, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Appreciate the warm welcome. I am following you now.

Welcome to steemit! i upvoted and im following you! Love your post!

Thank you @nunojesus! Appreciate the kind words. You also have a follower in me.

Hey,

welcome into this wonderful community.
I wish you a very good time here.
May your dreams come true.
If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Thanks for the support! I'm excited to be part of this awesome community, and can't wait to learn all about it...while offering some education of my own.

Congratulations @ethereup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42