You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not big on introductions, but here goes

in #health7 years ago

You don't even need to write much my brother. Your beautiful smile says a lot about you @ethereup.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Sort:  

@fingalenz Thanks for the advice. I'll check out the posts, and cant wait to share some of my knowledge. I'm following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42