How To Reduce Your Video File Size Without Affecting The Quality

in #technology7 years ago

Hello steemian, we all face the problem of deleting some file to contain another when our system storage is full or almost full, but I am sharing with you this simplest method on how you can reduce video size without affecting the quality.

Sort:  

Great idea, thanks for sharing this information!
I have a Mac so no windows media player. Any suggestions?
Good luck with your posts on Steemit. :)

Thank you. Its my pleasure. Noted and will work of that and you shall surely see it as soon as I updated my post.

Wonderful! That will be great! :)

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i'm hear for your help welcome to my blog and ask anything my blog is about smart ideas about life. if you vote me i vote you . ok i already upvote you my friend

Its alright. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56