Dear Diary: I Wonder What Is The Cause Of My TinnitussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

face edited.jpg

The ringing of my ear is very bothersome now because I can just notice it so it is just impossible for me not to use an electric fan or maybe live in a very quiet neighborhood for the reason that my Tinnitus will get more noticeable.

It is really maddening to think about this condition and I am just appalled to my body that I think every part of it is diseased so I sometimes think that there is no more reason for me to live with using this very defective body anymore.

I think that the only major organ in me that is not diseased are my spleen and pancreas, all others like my eye for example have some degree of defect so I am just overwhelmed but I am not surprised because it all falls down like a domino effect since my body parts are link to one another.

I am now tired and weary and I wish that God would soon take my spirit and let me finally rest in peace, after all this world is not for me, I am already bored, I had seen all the movies I wanted, had listened to the music that I want to listen to, and i could never eat anyway all the foods that I want, so why bother living?

Sometimes I wished that life has a reboot button so I can be reborn and start over but it is not like that. Anyway there is an afterlife anyway which is way better than what this world has to offer and I hope that God wills it for me to get into there and never worry anymore about enduring these hardships doing to me by my defective body.

Sort:  

I know you've heard this a ton before, but there is a plan for you, my friend. Only God knows what that plan is, and whereas you or I might not know why something is, be sure to know you have a reason for being here for now. You have made me, and I know, so many others aware of how delicate we really are, but also how strong we are in God. Keep your eyes on the prize and run the good race. You are important to so many people.

I appreciate your kind words @elizabethbit, it is just hard to bear all these things that ails me and i feel that I am being tortured but I have to press on with life and look at best sides of it in my life.
God Bless you.

@cryptopie I am not as eloquent as @elizabethbit........ But what She said is so true. You are touching so many lives here, and I really don't know why God has you in this place. As you have said in the past, that you really don't know why you are still here and other's are not. I believe he has you right now, and is with you.......

Thank you for your kind words @silvertop, it is just overwhelming and it is getting ridiculous because I am like on the ground already but still being treaded and spat upon.

There are a lot of people here on Steemit praying for you @cryptopie👍

Thank you Sir and I thank people that does good to me in prayers, thoughts, and deeds.

The irony here Crypt is you may not know the degrees you have touched people with your blog at Steem. I know it's easy for me to say since I cannot feel your pain. But what the others say is true. That God is using you in all his Glory.
I know you are a God fearing person like me so I think you know this.

But I realize the pain can be totally numbing for you as well. Just keep praying and praying and I will do the same for you

I just want to thank you Sir God Bless you.

Death is something which everyone is waiting for,it is not confined to particular group,death is inevitable,it is up to us how we spend our lifetime to achieve death.Death means a step towards immortality.

Oh dear am sorry you are through all this 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to say I know exactly about the tinnitus. It can be so annoying! Of course the more I think about the louder it gets!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45