You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Wonder What Is The Cause Of My Tinnitus

in #health6 years ago

I know you've heard this a ton before, but there is a plan for you, my friend. Only God knows what that plan is, and whereas you or I might not know why something is, be sure to know you have a reason for being here for now. You have made me, and I know, so many others aware of how delicate we really are, but also how strong we are in God. Keep your eyes on the prize and run the good race. You are important to so many people.

Sort:  

I appreciate your kind words @elizabethbit, it is just hard to bear all these things that ails me and i feel that I am being tortured but I have to press on with life and look at best sides of it in my life.
God Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44