You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Wonder What Is The Cause Of My Tinnitus

in #health6 years ago

@cryptopie I am not as eloquent as @elizabethbit........ But what She said is so true. You are touching so many lives here, and I really don't know why God has you in this place. As you have said in the past, that you really don't know why you are still here and other's are not. I believe he has you right now, and is with you.......

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @silvertop, it is just overwhelming and it is getting ridiculous because I am like on the ground already but still being treaded and spat upon.

There are a lot of people here on Steemit praying for you @cryptopie👍

Thank you Sir and I thank people that does good to me in prayers, thoughts, and deeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45