Dear Diary: I Hope That My Body Would Outlast My Goals

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

It is getting harder every passing week and I am just in full wheelchair mode now because of my hip joint and tail bone issues. Getting up from my bed and getting down is just a kind of pure misery and my poor mother just have to pick me up so I can get up or lay down.

I still am going for my goals and one of them are also for my parents. I must ensure that they would have at least a clean and safe working and functional house after I die or pass away and I am not discounting that fact because in all honesty I am way overdue.

And I just wanted to die really because of the pain that won't go away. Who wants to live having a lingering pain in the hip bone? No one does so it is justified to pray for God to take me away from this interesting world.

It really is an interesting world and I am trying to ignore the bad sides of life because the world is just showing us its beauty and we just have to appreciate it especially to beauty and kindness that is shown and given to us by our fellow human beings, the ones that cared and loved us in one form and another. Those are the things that I appreciate and I thank God for showing me this world, it is indeed beautiful.

Sort:  

Your destiny, your pain and your words make me very sad.... and helpless. You are such a young person and have so much to endure. I would like to help you ... but I can not 😔

Do not worry about your parents ... your mother will always be there for you with a pure heart and love to help you. Believe me ... she loves you more than herself...and whatever she does for you ... she likes to do it!

I wish you all the best from far away and that your pain stops.... and you get well again ... please believe in yourself!
You are strong ... stronger than you believe yourself!

I would like to send you many good thoughts!!!!

Lovely thoughts about the world - you are right, there is so much beauty here even in small things. But it's very sad that you are enduring so much pain and discomfort.

It breaks my heart to hear you talk about your pains and struggles, and you are one of the strongest people I have met and what is so beautiful is your heart and your love for the world even though you are struggling, and dealing with what no one in the world should be dealing with.
God Bless you and your family @cryptopie

!Hola mi querido amigo¡ que Dios te bendiga, llenandote de alegria y mucha salud para que sigas admirando su hermosa creación. Animo y adelante... como dices tu la vida es bella y el amor de nuestros seres queridos nos deben dar fuerza para seguir en la lucha.

Here is some of my world. I live with 11 cats.....

DSCN1836.JPG

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43