You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Hope That My Body Would Outlast My Goals

in #health6 years ago

Your destiny, your pain and your words make me very sad.... and helpless. You are such a young person and have so much to endure. I would like to help you ... but I can not 😔

Do not worry about your parents ... your mother will always be there for you with a pure heart and love to help you. Believe me ... she loves you more than herself...and whatever she does for you ... she likes to do it!

I wish you all the best from far away and that your pain stops.... and you get well again ... please believe in yourself!
You are strong ... stronger than you believe yourself!

I would like to send you many good thoughts!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72