Dear Diary: I Dreamed About HitlersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

adolf-hitler-30380_640.png

Source

I was watching World War 2 videos on YouTube lately and I probably watched almost all of them too. I remember discovering you and from that point on I have watched many videos that interests me from educational tutorials to documentaries, even full movies too.

So it was exciting at first until you feel that you have watched it all up. That is why it sucks when you are all fed up and you cannot get back the former glory of watching the videos that you first loved.

Anyway, I took my Gabapentin to help me get relaxed and some sleep too. And so it was funny that I dreamed about Hitler since I was watching WW2 videos.

What was my dream about Hitler?

It was good that I remembered a bit of it. The dream was about Hitler being put in a pit, like a big metal tube and then he discovered a tunnel that he can escape from and he made a plan abut it complete with light he will use, the exact measurement of where he is will be and all that.

Then he made his daring escape and the funny and weird and terrifying thing about it was it was like me in that tunnel. Then I woke up trying not to sleep again and thinking about something so my dream won't continue.

tunnel-336693_640.jpg
Source

Imagine That You Cannot Move Inside A Tunnel

It was so claustrophobic because in the tunnel I am like a worm inside a straw and impossible to move. I could interpret it positively though like seeing the light at the end of the tunnel and having hope still despite the enormity of my health problems.

Right now I am that same pit and planning to make it out with #steem as my tool but the possibility is near impossible to get out from this pit of health issues but there is still a hope for me that I can see for me to crawl into and out.

May God help me from miseries, may it be death or goal achievements I will gladly take it.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44