World's Biggest Gym | The very first World Fitness Day in Frankfurt, Germany - How was it?

in #health7 years ago

The World Fitness Day, a new event, took place for the first time on Saturday 22nd of July in Frankfurt am Main in Germany.
The huge Commerzbank sport arena and the surrounding area had been transformed into the world's biggest gym:
several indoor and outdoor workout areas, a shopping mall for supplements and active wear, and the opportunity to meet fellow fitness enthusiasts and social media influencers.

Add heading-3.jpg

The organizers called it a fitness festival, rather than the common fitness expos. When thinking of festivals, I usually think of dancing. Therefore, I asked people to dance with me while exploring the fitness festival :) and this is the result:

Sort:  

Great work! Make sure you quote your source links for pics, videos & quotes.

And start working on an #introduceyourself post to get that pool of followers growing!

Steem on! And message me every time you do a post... and i will do my best to support you :)

And apparently it pays to get your family on board!

https://steemit.com/story/@samstonehill/cryptogranny-arrives-on-steemit-and-makes-her-son-very-proud

thanks so much, Sam! so far all the pics I used were my own and already wrote an introduce myself post. And Cryptogranny sounds amazing :D

  • Am happy to follow you in support - look forward to developing friendship too

thank you for following along

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70