You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World's Biggest Gym | The very first World Fitness Day in Frankfurt, Germany - How was it?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Great work! Make sure you quote your source links for pics, videos & quotes.

And start working on an #introduceyourself post to get that pool of followers growing!

Steem on! And message me every time you do a post... and i will do my best to support you :)

And apparently it pays to get your family on board!

https://steemit.com/story/@samstonehill/cryptogranny-arrives-on-steemit-and-makes-her-son-very-proud

Sort:  

thanks so much, Sam! so far all the pics I used were my own and already wrote an introduce myself post. And Cryptogranny sounds amazing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61