You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly STEEMIT Health Challenge (WIN 45 STEEM!)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Great challenge, I like healthy lifestyle, even if I have some additional kilos I practice some sports, my preferable are running and cycling, so I'd like present to challenge my last cycling ride around Mons in Belgium, I hope it fits to competition.
https://steemit.com/steemactivities/@browery/my-cycling-stats-15th-may-60-km-bike100kkm

Sort:  

Thanks @browery, really interesting submission. Really like that we can see where you went from your app/data. A couple of people commented with concerns that people might try and enter without actually having done the work - you've obviously done the work :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72