My cycling stats - 15th May - 60 km [#bike100kkm]

in #steemactivities6 years ago (edited)

I had a day full of household duties, which I had been postponing for a week, so I had to deal with them all, I could not put off for later. In the afternoon I was so tired that my eyes were closing, and that's exactly why I decided to go out ride a bike, I thought that some movement would do me good, and I was not wrong.

For today's ride I chose the cycling path from Mons to Saint Ghislain, and then return another cycling path from Boussu to Framieries. In the case of the first one, after the last sharper corner, starts the 6-kilometer STRAVA segment, on which I decided to fight for the improvement of my personal best, unfortunately the opposite wind made it difficult and I didn't make it. The second segment on which I ride harder, unfortunately I did not finish it, because I went a different way to extend the training for a few kilometers.

Because I went to an unknown road, it was not without some problem cause I ride on dirt roads, not too suitable for a road bike, but these were only short sections. In addition, I discovered more interesting sections, which I will ride in the future.

DSC_0228(1).jpg


screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-05-15-21-17-31.png

Top segmants & Map

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-05-15-21-17-51.png


Speed, Estimated power & heart rate graph

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-05-15-21-19-20.png


Lap Analysis

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-05-15-21-18-39.png


DSCPDC_0000_BURST20180515181816531(1).jpg


DSC_0222(1).jpg


DSC_0226(1).jpg


DSC_0232(2).jpg


.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

If you want see my ride on STRAVA and 3D video from RELIVE here you go!

Miałem dziś dzień pełen obowiązków domowych, które odkładałem od tygodnia, więc musiałem się z nimi uporać, nie mogłem odkładać na później. Po południu byłem już tak zmęczony, że oczy mi się same zamykały, i właśnie dla tego zdecydowałem się wyjść pojeździć na rowerze, pomyślałem, że trochę ruchu na pewno dobrze mi zrobi, i nie pomyliłem się.

Na dzisiejszą trasę wybrałem ścieżkę rowerową z Mons do Saint Ghislain, a następnie powrót inną ścieżką rowerową z Boussu do Framieries. W przypadku tej pierwszej, za ostatnim ostrzejszym zakrętem zaczyna się blisko 6 kilometrowy segment STRAVY, na którym postanowiłem powalczyć o poprawę rekordu, niestety przeciwny wiatr to utrudniał i zabrakło paru sekund. Drugiego z segmentów na którym pokręciłem mocniej, niestety nie ukończyłem, bo pojechałem inną drogą, żeby wydłużyć trening.

Ponieważ pojechałem w nieznaną drogę, to nie obyło się bez jazdy po drogach polnych, nie zbyt pasujących do roweru szosowego, ale były to tylko krótkie odcinki. Poza tym odkryłem kolejne ciekawe odcinki, po których będę jeździł w przyszłości.


banner2.png


Sort:  

Very good my friend😀👍 Bardzo fajnie że widze Cię tutaj! No i forma codziennie jest.

This post has received a $12.50 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @jozef230.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Testuje😀 thanks my friend😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59