Photo Fun Contest - Week 19 Hats – The Sorting Hat - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

sorting hat harry  potter world - by steve j huggett (3).jpg

Probably one of the most famous hats around! Taken at Harry Potter Waner Studio's Tour in England. The Sorting Hat was on the self in Dumbledor's Study.

Not the easiest of places to take pictures with different light being used to display the sets.

This is my 1st entry #hatsphotocontest in the Photo Fun Contest by @claudiaz.

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Harry Potter Studio Tour London UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07