HarbourPhotocontest - Cocktails At Sunset

CUTTING Wineglass.jpg

As I mentioned previously, Yacht Clubs bring memories of a place I spent a lot of time. This image of my wife's wine glass, is a perfect example of Friday Night Cocktail Hour. Drinks with good friends and family, and watching the sun go down on the week's end.

Seemed a perfect time to post this shot I took at the club.
Thanks, @claudiaz for the #harbourphotocontest contest. Check out how to enter here.
I grew up nights and weekends, and many days at this club.
Learning to sail. Making lifelong friends.

!steemitworldmap 41.990753 lat -70.071585 long Pamet Harbour Yacht and Tennis Club d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluefinstudios
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=harbourphotocontest-cocktails-at-sunset


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Wow it feels so good to see this image just gave chills about my weekend plans.
The dof looks sweet.
I have started Following you.Mind Following me back?
I think we can help each other grow.whats say???

Would be even better if the glass had liquid and lipstick.

It does have liquid.
My first shot had red wine, but the glass was too dark. I like it better with the water in it.

Oh, didn't even notice. The red wine with red background makes it look like water.

On first glance I thought that the extra like is not liquid but part of the design of the glass.

Nice shot overall ;)

very nice photo

Very soft and delicate colors!
Thank you for the peace and beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73