#happydolphin contest Decipher this number - Total prize pool 49 SBD (ENTRY CLOSED) | 快乐海豚猜测游戏 - 总奖金49SBD (游戏截止) (by @ace108)

in #happydolphin7 years ago (edited)

SSS60
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/r1AGFJFSb

Just some number here and I'm looking for people to tell me what I'm thinking when I write this numbers down. Leave your thoughts in the comments. I'm looking to give away total of 49 SBD. It could be a solo winner or could shared among different winners at a ratio I have not decided. What is clear is I'm giving away total of $49 and you need to be my followers who have followed me for at least more than 7 hours to qualify to win. There is not fixed closing date but once I decided there is enough to award the total of 49 SBD, it's game over.
Good Luck.
在这里只是一些数字,我正在寻找人来告诉我当我写下这个数字时是在想什么。 把你的想写进留言。 我打算送出总共 49SBD。它可能是一个独赢家,或者也可以送出给不同的获胜者。也没决定的分配的比例。我只是清楚的是,我总共会送出49SBD。只有跟随(Follow)我至少七个多小时以上才会有机会赢奖。没有固定的截止日期,但一旦我决定有足人能够赢取总共49SBD,游戏就结束。
祝你好运。


Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you decipher the code. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家伤脑筋时,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/2213-vivaldi-four-concerti-grossi-op8-ii-l-estate-allegro-adagio-presto


ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png



Recent Post
FIRST4
#BeautifulSunday. #Eatwithme. Before the close encounter of the matcha cake | 亲密接触抹茶蛋糕之前
FIRST5
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 45 - Entry 1 Grandma | 作品1 婆婆 ()
FIRST6
Photoshop This # 1 Entry - You choose your ride carefully
FIRST7
More win steem checking out my cake🍰 than you expected |更多人看蛋糕🍰赢取到steem
FIRST8
Meme challenge # 25 - 🐶Son of a …. (@ace108)
FIRST9
📷🌞Once upon a sun ride …. for #SunThursday - 1+1 steem given out -一次乘坐公车向阳。。。献阳光星期四 - 送出1+1steem
FIRST10
Meme challenge # 25 - 🐶Remember what my friend said? (@ace108)
FIRST11
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Pay phone | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 公用电话

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

You are thinking about tomorrow!

17 July 1971 must be a significant date for you. Since you're a happy dolphin, it must be your birthday!!! :)) Or the birthday of somebody dear to your heart :))

This is what could have been happening on that day from an American standpoint ;) http://takemeback.to/17-July-1971#.WWtzx9OGPq0

HEHE okie, I KNOWWW...it's your one year Steemit anniversary tomorrow!! Can I wish you now??

在想17717好像太容易被猜對
🤔<-表情是這樣

既然来到就给你点支持。:-)

17771=一起去踏71号巴士。

那里的71号?去哪儿的71啊?

YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT STEEM, buying or selling i have no idea

Steem is probably something everyone think about. You think so?

At the moment yes!

Except if the person is not aware of the Blockchain Technology....

这个挺难猜的,哈哈。猜个比特币价格吧。

那价是多少?

17771, 如果放到比特币价格里,大概是一个关键价格。或者是1777100,17771000这类最终价。

明天就是17年7月17日,是個星期一,又要7時上班了

明天果真是7月17日。每年都有7月17日。:-)

瞎猜一下 背景是彩色的文字是藍的
猜彩色是慶祝的意思 藍色代表Steemit
17 7 71
是慶祝17年7月steemit 71 rep的意思吧
瞎猜的
如果可以猜兩個答案第2個我會猜慶祝17年7月加入了steemit一年 :p

真有意思的瞎猜。

我觉得应该是想到老虎机了。
很明显777
这个必须是中奖了。

自信是好但太自信嘛。。。

那容我再想想

how to enter the game

Just leave the answer or thoughts in the comments in this post. :-)
Good luck

你在想在Steemit 要送SBD的事情 XD

这不用说。写得出来就得想一点。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51