HappyChallenge: Every day can be a vacation day

in #happychallenge7 years ago

HappyChallenge was born from our desire to help more people improve their lives and take advantage from brain plasticity when pointing each day happy moments.
To see more about why we've started this project and your advantages if joining please read HappyChallenge - What we propose and why you should join.
Long story short:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post.
  4. There will be 2 winners daily, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  • the user with the biggest number of upvotes on his post
  • a user chosen by me and @djvidov based on content and representative image attached.

happychallenge v02.png

Yesterday's Winners



They will share in 7 days the liquidity amount from HappyChallenge: What goes around comes around.

What made me happy today?

I know I write often lately about sleeping as my main need. I'm preparing a more in depth post that I hope will be helpful for you also when trying to solve any problem. For me now, is not enough sleep.

Today, after waking up at 7:00 to have our favorite coffee and another meaningful talk, I went back home, asked for vacation days today and tomorrow and went to sleep. Just like this, without justifying myself or feeling guilty that I won't work.
My health and well being is more important than my job and today I am happy I've made this choice.
I've slept for more than 4 hours, read a bit and felt recharged after at the tango lesson.

The good part in having enough sleep today is that I don't feel tired now. Nearby there is a party with very loud music so I'm not sure how much sleep we'll have tonight.


source:pixabay

I can't wait to read about all your happy moments. It is proved that when we surround ourselves with happy people our life improves so thank you in advance for making mine better.
Please share the link in a comment, starting now for 24 hours:)

Sort:  

Wow thanks a lot @alinamarin and @djvidov for choosing my blog as one of the winners. It feels great specially it was my first entrance! I do apologize for not resteeming the blog, i know now is to late but on the positive note you should know that my first blog in #happychallenge it's not going to be the last one... more will come as time will allow me.
I need to ask you as well a small favor. I would like if it is possible that my winner earnings to go to @alexvan. It is my way to tell him thanks for using @randowhale on my post... at the end of the day what comes around goes around!
Thanks a lot... you guys are great and i hope i will see you at one of the Steemit meetings back home even in Bucuresti even in Constanta!

It's amazing to see people giving forward. This will be done, @georgemales!

I also had an extra hour of sleep this morning, yeey :)

Great! I had 1 extra this morning also but 2 with minus from last night:)) hope this one will be with no party

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31