My first trick and treat-A childhood's scariest Halloween real (short story)👹

in #halloween6 years ago

This incident happened at the time when I was only 10 years old.I went to a distant relative at the time of school vacation (summer vacation). I was more eager to go, because going under new circumstances You are thrilled in Preparation to go from morning to morning was going on. It seemed like I was going on a long tour. All things needed were handled and kept in a bag,There was a doubt in the corner of the mind that waiting for a distraction to go away was not enough to prevent a large family member from leaving before.Well! It is promising. The same thing happened to be afraid that the program was post-phone for 1 day. The anger was on my seventh heaven, but nothing could do. The mind remained silent. The whole night was confused. I never slept and never did. It was passed in this way. The next day, as soon as we got up in the morning, God started vowing to reach there somehow. Perhaps God accepted prayer.!)http://pixabay.com/
At 11:00 in the morning, we got out of the house for a bus stop. After waiting for a long time, the bus got to the destination. After 2 hours we reached the relative's house.I sat quietly for 1 hour. Gradually the small children of the house grew in peace and the atmosphere was a little happier. When I came to understand one another, I did not know. After this, due to the incident, I was sick for two days. It has happened that the curiosity of looking at the house after going to a new house remains. There was curiosity in my playful mind too. Going into every room, checking the status of the room.By then I had found a lot of peace in the atmosphere there. There was a small room in the house of 10 * 10, in which only shoes slippers and some unavailable items were kept. I had to keep my shoes safe, so after the evening I removed the shoes and wear a sleeper.halloween-3747071_1920.jpg http://pixabay.com/ To keep the shoes went to a small room. The red bulb of zero watt was installed in the room (as it was later discovered).The door opened suddenly with a strong voice, the window closed itself or opened I could not understand.The curtains were also moving. I was scared. From childhood the ghost was listening to the stories of the demons. The same suspicion made the house in my mind. I was so scared, by the event that I had a fever for 2 days. The fun of my holidays was useless Upon growing up, it was found that the windows were open and closed due to air pressure. Today, thinking of laughing, but the condition of that day was very pathetic.pumpkin-1640465_1280.pnghttp://pixabay.com

                                   υρνσтє, яєѕтєємє & ƒαℓℓσω.@certain
Sort:  

Congratulations @certain! You have received a personal award!

Halloween 2018
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 31.72% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @certain!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

@emperorofnaps sir! Plz check my blog .I did not get upvote . your reply came but not upvote.

@emperorofnaps sir 3 days has to go , you did not upvote me .please check out my blog plz.

Congratulations @certain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31