Hairshares Logo/Sticker Contest: Still 24 Hours To Enter and Win Tokens Worth 100's of Whaleshares!

in #hairshares7 years ago


(Image via @crimsonclad)

Every part of you is valuable... down to the last strand of hair on your head.

The Hairshares Logo/Sticker Contest is nearing an end. We're giving away up to 1000 HAIRSHARE tokens - which can be traded directly for WHALESARE at a 5 to 1 ratio - to the winners of the contest, but we've only had four entrants so far!

First of all, I want to thank @lenadr, @sevinwilson, @eirik and @me-shell for submitting the awesome designs, which you can check out here. I'm super impressed with how well they incorporated all the necessary themes. We'll be having community input and voting once the contest is done.

Secondly, I want to challenge all Hairshares supporters to go find your favorite graphic designer and have them create an entry! If a designer submits an entry due to your encouragement, let me know and I'll send some HAIRSHARE tokens your way.

A reminder on the details.

Format

Entries must be 1000 px x 1000 px square
Entries must be in .png format with a clear background
Entries must include the word "Hairshares" and feature "Hair" somehow
Entries should include the words "Donation Location" below the logo
Entries are encouraged to incorporate Steemit / Bitshares logos.

Post a comment with your entry here or make a post with the hairshares tag.

Prizes

First Prize: 500 HAIRSHARE Tokens (Worth 100 WHALESHARE)
Second Prize: 200 HAIRSHARE Tokens
Honorable Mentions: 50 HAIRSHARE Tokens each


The Hairshares project is all about encouraging and rewarding those people that donate their hair or make it easier to do so. If you haven't read the introductory post or the hair donation tutorial, start there.

@lindahas on her donation:

I was in the [Whaleshares Hangout] yesterday and @patelincho talked about the project. I try to help as much as I can, and this is something that should move anybody, the fact that you can help somebody with a simple act that doesn't cost you anything, but makes so many others happy. It was just a must-do for me.

If you would like to donate/delegate SP, Whaleshares, BeyondBits, or anything to help the cause and reward hair donors, feel free to reach out to me.

The first person to come to our Discord Channel and post their Bitshares username, will get 25 HAIRSHARE tokens sent their way.

Sort:  

We need some more designs!! I want to have at least 10-15 for people to choose through! Let me go back to the drawing board and see if I can come up with something else!

Oh yeah - and resteemed!!

Hairshares! Tokens Tokens Tokens! So many tokens, not enough time to learn what all the tokens is!

I've some amazing ideas in my mind that can help me win this contest easily. My only issue at this time is I'm sleepless.

Creativity comes either from sound sleep or sleeplessness.

           For me, when I am up for 20 hours in a row, I automatically turn into a very creative person because at that time, whatever I say, seems to me artistic. :D

Very original

Excellent post, I'm supporting you, I hope you do too and we can be friends, I'm new to the community

good post

whaleshares is the same to bitshares?

No it is his own token but you can trade bitshares to whaleshares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83