Devil Gundam: Toes Prep Work Continue [Leg Modification - Part 133]

in #gunplajagatraya6 years ago
Hi guys!

Today, I will continue prepping the toes. So here are updates on Project Devil Gundam!

Toes Prep Work


I have reduced the thickness on all the toes and so I can move onto the next modification


Next, I start trimming the toes to make some space for the inner frame.


After I made the guidelines I start marking it with scribing pen.


Remove the most of it using hand drill and hobby knife.


Rinse and repeat on the first batch of toes.

So these are my update on Project Devil Gundam for today.

Keep on steeming! Have a nice day!

Quick access tutorial:

  1. Fixing broken peg using gunpla runer and several tools.
  2. Fixing holes using cement and plastic scraps.
  3. Making C-Joints using pla plates.
Sort:  

Congratulations @devytan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45