Sort:  

Could that platform be used for bounties too?

I kind of the 3 opportunities.

  1. Polling the opinion of users (by vote or by stakes)
  2. Crowdfunding projects
  3. Bounty system

Do you have an idea of how it could work for bounties?

Of course, I had bounties post as pinned post for a month... :) Couldn't get time to work on that. I imagine, bounties are part of marketplace belong to services section, goods are another section to buy and sell.

As far as strategy goes, I would LOVE to contribute or collaborate with whoever is heading that! My passion for crowdfunding has led to an obsession with how it can be used in so many different ways - I'm happy I found steemit because I think CC might be the ultimate crowdfunding solution for all -- donation, reward, and equity crowdfunding! Consulting with entrepreneurs who are looking to raise capital via equity crowdfunding and the platforms themselves has taught me that even accessing capital in a developed country like the US is far behind the level it should be. Please feel free to reach out for creative consulting on the crowdfunding piece from anybody working on this or other projects! Very interested to learn how to innovate with this and would love to work with the steemit team if possible!

PS, I'm most excited about this platform's use of the steem to drive community building. I can already tell there is a much higher sense of community on this platform than others and it's so rad. Starting as a student of donation/reward crowdfunding, it seems like the perversion of crowdfunding via equity method is destroying the sense of community and something like this can truly combat that. Let's innovate!

This would an excellent resource to have! Survey says... YES.

I agree what you said

I agree with your agreement!

You remind me of Steve Harvey when you said survery says yes! lol

@good-karma

is there a way how to embed poll in a post? so people can vote on post . if yes pls tell me how :) simple way pls

Hey @bobskibob, Steempoll v2 is on beta stage now once ready it will be announced and it has many improvements as well as embedding poll to any post... :)

Yes, have place where kickstart the project and track the progress!

Transparency for kickstarter projects is brilliant. Sort of like the whole "provably fair" gambling space that is being taken over by blockchain and crypto. A "provably reliable" kickstarter would be really cool.

Exactly, combining reputation and transparent funding, progress of project is a great way to grow and ultimately giving value back to Steem community.

That would be fantastic.

😂

I do love Good Guy Greg ;)

Seems like the most reasonable solution to a real problem, to me. In other words, a "no-brainer", assuming cost requirements can be met without problems.

Small steps but with right vision it can help all of us...

This is my big asking whether someone can put LIAIKE my cats, blogs and even better would be a donation would advance saaks. Thanks famous cats who made donations. BIG THANKS IN ADVANCE @urmokas

Great to see some of the great minds of the community coming together to create better use of resources and tools of STEEM that are practical and easier to us.
Look forward to everyone's feedback!
Keep up the great work!

I love the thought that we could combine this with posts from growth-ideas and actually see this wonderful place grow from it.

Thanks, using tag is great solution for now, until we have communities. After communities have started rolling, this can be moved to having its own community... Great times ahead! :)

As someone who is working on a project ill likely need funding for i love this idea. I would be more then happy to offer my design skills if you would like any help. Cant wait to see what this turns into that way maybe it could help with the funding of this project https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@thedegensloth/idea-steem-powered-micro-blogging

Hopefully it will help many more Steem projects to see light... Sure, can use some design mockups if you would like to contribute to the project

For sure once i get off today ill work on a little something. Feel free to message me on steemit.chat of what kinda style you're looking for color scheme or have any preferences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48