You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Joint Marketing Initiative 2018

in #gridcoin7 years ago

I think 2018 will be a great year!

Starting with an initiative like this, it can't be other than a success. Great work from @vortac, supporting the community of #gridcoin will all his heart.

Gridcoin can do wonders, for everyone!

Not only crunchers, miners, investors and trades benefit from the community we build here. We do REAL research and REAL impact on other peoples lives here.

Onwards into the unknown on science!



Sort:  

I know you were joking in the Slack Startail, but he looks a lot more like me than I care to admit. =P

Of course, I wear a helmet in my mines.

Haha, thanks for being so honest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54