Home day 36

image
Today I have my massage again yeah! It's like I really need it now. She is going to mobilise me again so I can go out more. Its a beautiful day with lots of opportunities I woke up with a great idea now to work that idea out. Yesterday I finally got the light shut down so it wouldn't light at 4.30 it was a hidden option in the hue software. Also I got 1.5 percent profit on my bot since it is working like yesterday. There is 0.5eth worth on there that is worth now 0.88eth that since April ok eth plunged down like ten times but it's trading and tracing now with the latest software.
Today I'm gonna enjoy everything life is great.

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Here are the first and the last post of my postchain. You can jump to the post before this one or go to the first post.
Home day 13

Home day 35

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


I run also a Dutch blog it can be read [here](https://steemit.com/@greendelivernl) I have a special steemmonsters account [here](https://steemit.com/@greendeliver-sm)

this post is made on a mobile phone

Sort:  

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76