Aquaponics try two day 9

image
This is an update about my aquaponics setup and my plans what to do next.

Update

image
The beginning.

image
A few day's later.

image
Look at the world wonder. You plant something And it will grow. And grow. And grow.

image
Until it is something like this?
And you know? It won't get something like....

image
This because there will be always water flowing. If it doesn't you need to clean the pump and filter but you will know.

My plans on this system is to expand to the full size of the shelves. To better fit the plumbing of the system and to hold the plants up with strings.

image
Look I have captured the little fish it is allmost old enough to get it over to the main aquarium. After that I can clean this filter.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

My own little garden
Aquaponics try two
Aquaponics try two day 5

Stay tuned for some more content this weekend.

Witness

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam..

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here

Sort:  

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43