#Aquaponics try two day 5

in #greendeliverence6 years ago (edited)

image
This is an update about my aquaponics setup and my plans what to do next.

UPDATE

image
Here we are at day 5 of the new aquaponics series.
I cleaned the pumps today again because the waterflow was less then normal. You think okok and what else. Well I want to cut the power costs a bit by giving the system less light I'm into that now and I'm searching for a good balance.

image
The first seed is sprouting yeah woehoe it's time to think about a way to hold the plants up by a sort of weight rope system. But after 5 days the first seed sprouted. Next time I will soak the seeds first in water I didn't do that now.

I tried to get the little fish that is in the filter to pose for me but every time I want to take one he or she swims and hides in the back so you have to be patient on that.

I will mail the store tomorrow if they want to deliver the growpanel instead of a grow bulb.

HISTORY

Aquaponics try two
My own little garden

WITNESS

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65