Aquaponics try two

in #greendeliverence6 years ago (edited)

image
After the catapilar and wild mint event I'm gonna try it the good way now.
I have cleaned the swirl filter and the tray. I have put new potterymarbles in the buckets. The other filter i wait with that because there is a new fish in it. I have to wait until the fish is old enough to be set with his friends.

image
Here is the tray filling up with water again.
It takes some time because the swirl filter has to be filled too.

image
The first row will be Brown beans. Because i dont know how high it will grow.

image
The second row will be these ones.
In two weeks i will plant the rest of the rows. So that when the plants are grown out I can harvest the rest.
Aquaponics they say it grows 3 times faster we will see about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44