The Gratitude Challenge

Saw this challenge The Gratitude Challenge by @theycallmedan from @steevc's post. Then I thought in conjunction with the Road To SteemFest initiative, I think this is a good topic to be discussed as well.

So what is this Gratitude Challenge is all about? Grabbed the below guidelines from @theycallmedan.

➿🔅💓➿🔅💓➿🔅💓➿🔅💓

What has steem done for you?

Have you met some awesome people who have changed your life?

Have you earned some rewards on a post, and maybe bought something useful/cool with the money? (photos please!)

Has Steem been useful as a foundation for you to build an online profile that can never be taken from you?

➿🔅💓➿🔅💓➿🔅💓➿🔅💓

So let's start with this!

Have I met some awesome people who have changed your life? Of Coz! Totally YES! I am so so so so so GLAD I have met Team Malaysia gang... We all started with a few of us... Back then those days... @zord189... Good old days... 😃😃😃

Big sister @littlenewthings and big brother @bitrocker2020... Thanks to you two... @joannewong and @aaronleang are like my younger brother and sister... Especially Joanne... Thank you for being there and thanks a lot for everything! @khimgoh @orangila have been supporting like family as well... Where can I find family like Team Malaysia? ❤❤❤ No where else... Just here... And thanks to Steem!

Another person who have changed my thought is @mariannewest... I never thought I can write fiction... Story... But then I did it with her 5 minutes freewrite challenge... I never thought I am able to write... But look now... I have been writing everyday... @mariannewest's Freewrite does MAGIC! So if you have doubt in yourself and think you are not a writer... Don't think. Just go straight to Marianne's blog, find her freewrite prompt and then start writing! The first few times will be hard... Just do it... No thinking... After a few times, you will be amazed by yourself!

Next is @tattoodjay... Thank you and because of you I am a part of the awesome Alliance Fambalam... And thank you for your WednesdayWalk collaboration with my MakeMeSmile. Thanks a lot... Walking makes me SMILE!

Then it's the Alliance @enginewitty! Thank you for being there even though I am the quiet one in the Fambalam and in our discord channel... Thank you for still keeping me in the Fambalam... 💓❤

Up next is the @team-cn. 这段得用中文写。感恩,感谢村长 @ericet 米高@honoru 还有村民们!还有不可忘记 @cn-malaysia的大哥 @davidke20 @wilhb81 的支持。没有你们我也不会坚持以中文写帖。必须不断的努力加油!

接下来必须感谢@partiko @crypto.talk。感谢你给机会我成为 Partiko的其中一位伙伴。我从来没想过我也可以做得到。谢谢!

I guess I should stop the list here... Because if not, I can keep on going and going thanking more and more people... Because to me Steem is really a MAGICAL place and I have made so many wonderful and awesome friends! I can't even list you all out because I would risk being flagged as SPAM TAGGING... 🤣😂

Second question... Have I earned some rewards on a post, and maybe bought something useful/cool with the money? YES! Let me dig up my old post! I bought a phone with SBD (It should be Steem... But then I guess SBD is still acceptable because it is from what I made here in Steem)! And I posted and bragged about it here.

And I have paid for my meals with Steem or SBD many times with our gang of Team Malaysia. It all started with me and @littlenewthings... And then slowly expand to more... So yes... I have bought cool things with the "money" earned from Steem!

Last but not least, Has Steem been useful as a foundation for me to build an online profile that can never be taken from me? YES YES YES! All my posts, all my words here are burnt forever into the blockchain... It can never be taken from me... It is from me and be there forever. This is why I always tell people post and write only those you will never ever regret in the future when you are being asked by your children or grandchildren. I am proud to be one of Steem Team Malaysia...

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-07-21) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-07-21) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

区块链中文第一大银行简介:你的比特币拿不了利息,但是你把比特币换成steem后就能拿利息了!

Inspiring post madame! Indeed the amount of people that we come across to because of steem, and also in my case the amount of info that I would NEVER have found on crypto in general, is just astonishing..
(damn you even got a phone of it, talk about proper use of this! hahahha)

We will see us at steemfest4 this year right? Would be lovely to introduce!

Thank you! Steem is different... The people here in Steem are special... Even though we never met, but we can chit chat and hang out like we have known each other for ages.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your 100.56SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

吃了吗?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thanks for the shoutout and a greta post

thanks also for the reminder I was tagged to do this challenge

Thank you! I can't say enough thank you. Even though we have never met, but then you have been a great friend. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

and I to treasure our friendship :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for the shoutout and it is always amazing to spend time with friends and family.... hopefully, we will all make more effort to meet up for activities... Have a great week ahead:)

Thank you! ❤ 💕 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

There's one this Saturday

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw... Thank you for the mention dear girl! You are an inspiration too and a testimony that nothing is impossible if you put your mind to it!

Look at you go! From the timid sweet girl I first met to an influencer in so many of steem blockchain communities now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62