#Feeling Grateful: A Better ClassHOME for My School Kids -(UPDATE)

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Good day steemians! I am thankful for all those who supported my campaign towards the improvement of the learning environment for my pupils. My heart is full of joy with your good deeds.

For the past few days, I was so busy preparing my classroom for the opening of classes. As what I have posted in my previous blogs, my classroom badly needs repair. A big thanks to some people, some repairs were done. Special mention to my @steemitdiversify family, @gratefulvibes community, "A Dollar A Day" project @pennsif, papa bear @paradise-found, @canadian-coconut, and many more.

Let me share with you an update with the ongoing preparation:

IMG_20180603_170856.jpg

IMG_20180603_170957.jpg

IMG_20180603_171016.jpg

IMG_20180603_171048.jpg

I am so grateful for all the people both inside and outside of #steemit who have helped me made these things possible

See previous photos:

IMG_20180528_145119.jpg

IMG_20180528_142355.jpg

IMG_20180531_085830.jpg

IMG_20180602_150433.jpg

You can see a lot of improvements in my classHOME. My heart is full of joy. ❤

The only problem left was with the floor. It is really an eyesore. But what bothers me more is the dust coming from the holes of the floor especially when the children are cleaning and sweeping the floor.

IMG_20180603_171038.jpg

Almost all parts of the floor are already like this. As of now, I have a little amount of SBDs left in my steemit wallet from the earnings and donations given to me. I really hope I could still fix this. But the budget is still not enough.

If there would be more donors who are willing to help, we can still do repairs during weekends.
Yes, I am happy now but I would be even happier if I could get help in fixing everything.

Again, thank you very much to all the sponsors! ❤❤❤❤❤

May God bless you more! 😍😍

P.S. I will still try to improve my classHome during my vacant period. I still have lots of things to do to make it more attractive and colorful. ❤❤

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a sweet and great person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless!

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

papi.jpg
(Credits: @sunnylife)

Sort:  

For a Better ClassHOME @yanzel4lyf has been chosen to receive another donation of 15 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @cryptocurator, @deliberator, @goldendawne, @hungryhustle, @kryptoe, @makinstuff, @redrica & witnesses @quochuy, @steemcommunity & @yabamatt

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


wow...im really grateful 😍😍😍 May God bless you more...thank you so much ☺☺❤❤❤

The A Dollar A Day project is very happy to support you with this.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


thank you very much @sterineye! Thanks for dropping by! God bless! ❤❤

Looks so improved and beautiful! I hope even by next week-end it will be done the floors maybe 2-3 sacks of cement and sand and gravel.

I really hope so mam..thanks po ❤❤

Happy for you sis..

Love love love.
❤❤❤❤❤

I bet the children will now look forward to going to their classroom :) Good job sis!

Congrats sis ganda na!

thank you sis...❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48