#gratefulvibes - SPECIAL EDITION - LEARN TO EARN

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

New teaching series, have success on Steemit!!

Read the @spencercoffman video series post here

I have HUGE exciting news for all Steemians!! There is finally a Steemit teaching series that is geared for success!! @spencercoffman has created a video series that will provide you with the tools you need to excel on the Steemit platform, and he has joined the #gratefulvibes team.

Come to the #gratefulvibes discord chat

  • View the videos in the newcomer video chat room.
  • Ask questions in the steemit questions chat room.
  • The video host @spencercoffman will answer your questions
  • Enjoy the support and encouragement found at #gratefulvibes

You are invited to join the #gratefulvibes community
discord chat room, click the logo below to join

GratefulVibes


photo by @sunnylife

Please help me welcome a Newbie!!
@sindy2018 is a beautiful gal from the Philippines. She has friends on the platform and they convinced her to join. @sindy2018 has a wonderful smile and I'm told a big heart!! Yesterday she posted her introduction post, read it here.


NEW at "The Attitude of Gratitude"


To begin 2018 I wanted to add something new and "Newcomers" is what came to mind. All of us know how hard it is to get started. We write and write without gaining much. So here we can point out newcomers. I ask that you comment about a newcomers post, and I will find the ones that appeal to me and put them here (newcomers can submit their own posts). Maybe we can help them out. That's what #gratefulvibes is about, helping people!!


Paradise Found is grateful for Esther

I have an amazing Steemit-daughter in Nigeria named @estheromoyiwola. Esther is a University student studying electrical engineering, and a beautiful and cheerful young woman. I'm especially proud of her strong faith in the Lord Jesus. She shines brightly and has a brilliant future!! Recently Esther wrote a wonderful blog about our friendship and the #gratefulvibes community. You can read her incredible post here. I'm very grateful for my Steemit-daughter Esther.


2018 plans for Gratefulvibes


The #gratefulvibes discord community has convinced me to continue the Attitude of Gratitude Challenge indefinitely. So we will continue doing this challenge. Thank you all for your continued support. We will also continue raising donations for WWH2H Minstry in Honduras as we have been doing, except we will send donations quarterly.


Donate post rewards

Paradise Found will donate 50% of his rewards from the "Attitude of Gratitude" Community Challenge posts to Worldwide Heart 2 Heart (WWH2H link). WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic.

If you want to donate and bless the orphan children,

send SBD to @paradise-found and in the memo line type WWH2H.
I would love to add more to the list below!!
Thank you!!

Those who have already donated include:

@papa-pepper
@sunnylife
@goldenarms
@doitvoluntarily
@frostyamber
@moderndayhippie
@joalvarez
@bloghound
@enjieneer
@jackielouvarquez
@givonwayne
@ironshield
@guarddog
@willow1114
@shirleynpenalosa
@roykie17
@fun2learn
@wanderingartist
@zephalexia
@emdesan
@snooway
@birjudanak

WWH2H info at each post

WWH2H Children’s Village post here

WWH2H English Immersion School post here

WWH2H Medical & Dental Clinic post here

These were all created to give the children the best possible education and medical help. I have personally traveled to Honduras and served on 4 different mission teams at WWH2H. Our daughter Lesly is from the WWH2H Children's Village. ~ Paradise Found


Join the challenge - it's never to late

Comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes.

You can win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.


Lets take Gratefulness to the next level

Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness!!



Sort:  

I’m super excited for this new addition to the #gratefulvibes server. I really hope we can help many newcomers be more successful on Steemit!

I'm already a member of the channel but very often active there! I wish the video will help me to develop my steemit account more! I want to learn, I want to earn!

the great to share

steemit community..
thank u for sharing

Thanks Papa Bear, Thanks @spencercoffman for the effort.
Welcome @sindy2018
Have a wonderful stay #gratefulvibes family.

You got a 13.59% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @paradise-found!

Thanks for welcoming @sindy2018

@spencercoffman that is a great initiation to everyone and thanks for that. Lovely of you to share about it @paradise-found :) and as usual welcome to the newbies :)) hope you all have a great time around here

Yes, I really hope the videos can help everyone learn more about Steemit.

Thank you so much for this helpful news @paradise-found.

Good job @spencercoffman!
Welcome to gratefulvibes fam @sindy2018 <3
Hello to all my gratefulvibes family and God bless you, papi @paradise-found for the selfless love. One love <3

That's fantastic. I'm going to check it out tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43