Everyone meet my steemitfather @paradise-found.

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Am so happy right now doing this. My story is never complete on steemit without talking about my papa. We all actually came for the money and now I am staying for the community, I am staying for @paradise-found, I am staying for #gratefulvibes. I was actually thinking of how I came across @paradise-found, I think I lost the beginning of the story, smiles. @paradise-found is fondly called #papabear the initiator of #gratefulvibes. Meeting paradise found was indeed a blessing and in his love he decided to make me his daughter, how sweet!
IMG-20180215-WA0022.jpg
papabear!

My short story.
About 2 months ago I met this kindly hearted person, like I said, I can't fully remember how exactly we met. I commented on his post while goinh through series of posts and it was on having a grateful heart and he replied my comment in the comment section nicely, that was what made me follow him. I kept on commenting on his posts and finally he asked me to join the #gratefulvibes on #discord, but then I didn't have an access to the discord app because I was a newbie on steemit. I decided to join because of @paradise-found and found myself in the #gratefulvibes family. I recieved a warm welcome from everyone, they were like family and I was happier. So good the family were, I encouraged my sister @princessdharmy to be a part of the family which she is always happy to be a part anytime, #gratefulvibes family pray often for everyone, which is anything we cannot do without. Through #gratefulvibes, I have met super people that taught me in a way or two. They have impacted me so much compared to what I ever thought I would learn before I started my journey on steemit.
20180221_230348.gif
My little design for #gratefulvibes

I got to know more about:

  • my steemit mama @sunnylife. She is a friend and a mother anyone would pray for. Some of her advices, when I remember them, I don't want to loose her anymore. She gave me some life saving advice I wouldn't want to do without applying them. Thank you @sunnylife.

  • @janicehung, who is a wushu queen and a fitness trainer. The little time we got to chat, she realy impacted my soul with some advice and helped me check out on how I can grow on steemit, she is such a lady with good heart. She believes in hardwork and giving in more time to something that is productive. She joined steemit about a month and half ago, I can tell she got it all. Also the initiator of #steemitmanila

  • @jemimah, a man after God's heart and a nurse! Such a nice guy I met. He is also someone that encourages you not to give up.

  • @bloghound, the mama to my little princess @arianni. I got much love for them.

And so many. I finally got to chat with papa bear that encouraged me about my time on steemit, as a newbie , I needed someone to put me through and teach me what life on steemit was about, I found papa bear to do that. He has a heart of gold and ready to do anything for you as long as it is in his power, that taught me so a lot. A man who has got so much time to check on his family every now and then. Papa bear taught me to be grateful in all I do, he encouraged me on my love for christ, what else do I pray for?
images (1).jpg
source

images (2).jpg
source


@paradise-founder is also a supporter of WWH2H which is WORLD WIDE HEART 2 HEART. An orphanage home.
IMG_20180221_225431_465.jpg

Always and forever grateful daddy.
download.jpg
source

PicsArt_02-21-11.09.03.jpg

XoXo!

Sort:  

Papa Santa Whale @paradise-found
awww you are the sweetest!!!
You're a wonderful person, stay happy stay beautiful Esther:)
loveyeah xoxo

You shine like a star my dear friend!!

This is a wonderful tribute post honey <3 Loved reading it and you know, those who show gratitude are actually very nice people. <3

So happy to be part of this wonderful family called steemit - #gratefulvibes😊

@paradise-found is one of the friendliest people I met here on Steemit. And yes, Ms. @janicehung has a good impact on people she encounters or talks to😀

I love you, sis <3

Bear Hugs!! xoxox

We love you big time, Papi @paradise-found !

Awwnn. Thank you so much..I'm glad I met you.

I’m happy to have known you. Keep it up and good luck dear 😊😘

God bless your big heart!! <3

My dear Esther, you are an amazing young lady with a bright future!!
But what really impressed me the most about you is your faith in Jesus!!
Stay on this path and you will continue to be blessed, in this life and the next!!
Love you Esther!!

You got a 1.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Appreciation and Encouragement are soooo important. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about #gratefulvibes family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53