#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 30 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit!

Many Steemians are joining the #gratefulvibes challenge


Paradise Found is grateful for popcorn

I've been a huge popcorn lover my whole life!! So when I found out my friend @papa-pepper grows his own popcorn, I had to try some. Last night I finally enjoyed the best popcorn ever, you can read the post here.



Happiness and gratefulness go hand in hand. If you find a grateful person, they are normally a happy person. Well, my friend @nikolina is no exception, in fact, yesterday she shared some thoughts on happiness. Her musings are so wonderful I wanted to share them with the whole #gratefulvibes community!! I invite you to read the splendid post @nikolina wrote here.



Donate post rewards

(Funds raised for WWH2H as of day 29 - $180.00)
Paradise Found will donate 50% of his post rewards for his 70 day gratefulvibes daily challenge posts to Worldwide Heart 2 Heart (WWH2H link). WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic.

WWH2H info at each post

WWH2H Children’s Village post here

WWH2H English Immersion School post here

WWH2H Medical & Dental Clinic post here

These were all created to give the children the best possible education and medical help. I have personally traveled to Honduras and served on 4 different mission teams at WWH2H. Our daughter Lesly is from the WWH2H Children's Village. ~ Paradise Found


Join the challenge - it's never to late

The challenge started Monday, Oct. 23 and runs to Dec. 31, 2017 (70 days).
Comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes.
Original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

You can win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.


Check out the Steemit Gratitude Journal

The Gratitude Journal that @cabelindsay started runs for the month of November. It is open to all and includes Steem incentives for participants. One thing that is emphasised, all of us may actively give and receive the gift that is gratitude. You can read more on how to participate in the Gratitude Journal here.

We can all use both tags when posting, #gratitude & #gratefulvibes.

Lets take Gratefulness to the next level

Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness!!

Thank you all for your continued support of #gratefulvibes and the Gratefulness Challenge.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Great post! Gratitude is so important and beautiful :) And yes, @nikolina is amazing <3 :)
What I am grateful for? Well, a LOT :D <3 I even say thank you to the food before I cook it hahaha :D <3
But when I took a walk in the beautiful forest at the coast today and looked around, I saw trees, plants, the ocean, the sky, people, animals, sand, and I was like: "Man I am so grateful I can see all these beautiful colors!!" <3 :D

Our family really enjoys popcorn too. A big bowl of popcorn and some home-made hot chocolate. Yum!

We are grateful today for the first signs of my wife's labor! @ironshield

https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@ironshield/grateful-vibes-30-i-m-grateful-for-first-signs-of-labor

if you love food please follow me.....

My dear friend, thank you so much for your words and for sharing my post, again! :)

I am a popcorn fanatic!

Yup - me too!! Thanks for visiting, I followed you!!

This post has received a 1.91 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Fresh popcorn is soooo much better than the kernels you buy in the plastic bag in the store. Yours is from this year's crop. The one in the bag could have been in a warehouse for a very long time...

Very tasty too!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 20.0% @pula78 upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $2.68 vote and $0.89 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @paradise-found to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I'm grateful for being in the sunshine and feeling better today!

Lucky you Papa Bear!
So generous of Papa Pepper:)
I'm sure it's the best pop corn ever!
home grown! amazing!

I agree with @sunnylife. It must be the best popcorn ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22