[Grateful Vibes #28] I'm Grateful to God for Beautiful Snowflakes

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Our first snowfall usually comes a large star-shaped snowflakes.

Every year around this time, we get our first snowfall and I always grab my camera to try to capture the beautiful snowflakes. The biggest challenge is that since the ground is warm, they melt almost instantly. But I tried to get some good photos anyway.

After the snowflake sprinkles, it begins to snow harder.

In the end it didn't accumulate enough to stick, but it looks really impressive while it's falling. Today is a great day for a warm house, warm cloths and hot chocolate.

For to the snow He says, 'Fall on the earth,' And to the downpour and the rain, 'Be strong.' Job 37:6

Bless the Most High God!

@ironshield


This is 28 of 70 of the #gratefulvibes challenge by @paradise-found.

Check out my previous grateful vibe: Grateful for a warm house while it rains.


https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@ironshield/grateful-vibes-27-grateful-for-a-warm-house-while-it-rains

Sort:  

Snow always looks so pretty when falling...it's later when you have to shovel the white stuff.

I agree, I enjoy watching it fall more than having to scoop it all up. @ironshield

Thank you! I grabbed my camera as soon as I saw it was snowing. @ironshield

Beautiful shots of snow! The first snowfall is always so beautiful.

Thank you! It's more fun to photograph than to shovel! @ironshield

The wonders of nature are a blessing from the Lord!!
God bless you my friend @ironshield!!

Thank you so much, yes the wonders of nature are amazing. Bless the Most High! @ironshield

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63