Our Mini Celebration for Our Birthday

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

IMG_20180421_221625.jpg


Today is my birthday and the death anniversary of my twin sister who died exactly at the day we were born, but I guess my two younger sisters was the replacement of my twin sister but even if I didn't see my twin sister in her physical form still she is my other half except for our two little sisters who born on the same date we were born or the day she died. Yes read it right, the same day on our birthday, I was born in 1998 but my 2 sisters born in the year 2003 and 2011. I even kept teasing them especially my little sister that I am the original one and she was just a clone to my birthday just to save the expenses on celebrating our birthday. hahaha


It was my mother who greeted me first early in the morning when she knocked on my door and called my name singing happy birthday to me and I say thank you to her then, later on, she left for she will be the one who will cook on our eatery. I went back to sleep and I woke up almost 8 in the morning, when I went to our kitchen to drink water, I saw my two younger sisters on our dining table were having a breakfast with our nana or our grandmother and I greeted them Happy Birthday Onyong @kirei (a teasing name for my younger sister or a nickname of our grandfather that is supposedly Panyong based on our characteristics and physical appearance on our (great) grandparents on our father side) & Happy Birthday Oming on my little sister (my great grandfather) and they both said happy birthday on me, then my nana or my grandmother hugged ne and greeted me by saying Happy Birthday so I hyugged her back and I said thank you.

04.21.18, the day I turned 20, the 20th birthday and death anniversary of my twin sister, my younger sister @kirei's 15th birthday and the 7th birthday of my little sister

Some of my friends greeted me through text and on leaving a message on the social media and I thanked them, there are only a few of my friends who really know when is my birthday so I didn't expect most of my friends who will greet me.

some people find it a joke when we told them that my two younger sisters and I have the same birthday but on a different year but also that includes the death anniversary of my twin sister.


By in the afternoon, my two younger sisters went to the nearest mall in the city which is Robinson's Mall to have an art workshop since my ate @kneelyrac enrolled them to a 1-Day art workshop to kids from 6-14 but my younger sister which is @kirei turned 15 today, I want to go with too but I am busy for I am running as an SK (Sangguniang Kabataan) Kagawad this coming election May 14, 2018, and we will be going to have a meeting for our platforms. I even rejected the request of my best friend in High school to meet with her in a cafe but I refused to for I still have a meeting to attend by 4 in the afternoon.

When I got home after our meeting and watching our representative in Hugyaw sa Kdagatan 2018 my mother told me to prepare the foods for we are going to eat and that was perfect because I am hungry, so I prepare the foods, plates and even the fork and spoons then my little sister prayed and give thanks to Our Almighty God.

20180421_210715.jpg

It was just a small celebration just for us in the family because we don't have enough money to buy something that is for food or children's party for my little sister but I know this one is really okay as long as we have another year and our family is still intact especially to our pets.


When we finished eating it was my ate @kneelyrac time to eat because she just got home from the city, so we waited for her to finished eating and we started to light up the candles on our birthday cake,2 our birthday cake is 3 in 1 because it was for the three of us who born on April 21.

IMG_20180421_214716.jpg

We were having fun when we were having a pictorial while trying to blow because when we look at ourselves we always laugh for nothing then afterward we blow the candles and I made fun to my younger sisters like putting an icing to their faces hahahah.

IMG_20180421_220216.jpg

IMG_20180421_221625.jpg

IMG_20180421_221642.jpg

with our nana

IMG_20180421_221706.jpg

IMG_20180421_221749.jpg

20th

IMG_20180421_221818.jpg

15th

IMG_20180421_221850_1.jpg

7th



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Check Out My Previous Post:

Family Bonding on Easter Sunday

Krinkles from Raquel's

Dance Practice for Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2k18

Eating the Fire Noodles with My Friends

My Guy Friend's Graduation



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



*

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to all of youuu. May God bless your life even moree ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49