I've got my concert ticket!

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)


20180408_191039.jpg

This is my concert ticket for Ben & Ben and IV of Spades this coming April 25, 2018, at Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology (MSU-IIT) Gymnasium.


It was the 2nd week of March when the *Vivid productions *of Iligan City announced on Twitter and Facebook that one of the famous Filipino bands which are Ben & Ben and IV of Spades will be performing on the said school, I was shocked when I read it out loud that my mother told me I'm crazy (haha) but the saddest thing at that time was I don't have an extra money to buy the VIP cost 1,000 PHP or 19.21 USD nor at least the General Admission cost 200 PHP or 3.84 USD becauseour finals was fast approaching on that time and there are a lot of things to do and buy due to my projects.

Screenshot_122.jpg
Source

29496832_2132704053633325_799700121418727424_n.png
Source

I was so desperate to buy the ticket at least the gen. ad so I was about to ask my elder sister to lend me at least 200 PHP or 3.84 USD for the ticket but I can see that she doesn't have extra money because she paid my tuition fee and also to our younger sister, I was so sad seriously and I accept the fact that I can't go but when I opened my facebook and browse their Official Facebook page of Vivid productions that it was cancelled twice (March 24, & 26) the ticket selling but for that reason they will allow ticket reservations online by 6:00 pm on March 26, 2018, and the payment will be on April 04, 2018.

Screenshot_123.jpg
Source

Screenshot_124.jpg
Screenshot_125.jpg
Source

I think I saw a light on that time and I was hyper to finish all my final exams in my majors, I even called my friend and pleased my elder sister to help us reserve our concert ticket but boy in a blink of an eye I mean in just 4 minutes the VIP ticket was sold out and the con ticket available was Gen. Ad. so it was totally okay for me because it will be a week to save money for the con ticket. April 04, 2018, I forgot to tell my friends about the payment and my ate kept telling me that we need to pay but my friends were out of reach because all of them were busy and that includes me. When I cashed out I paid my down payment for my tuition for my summer class, I paid our internet access, I bought myself a pillow, a sketch pad and a set of pencil, eraser, and sharpener for my little sister and also I finally bought myself the concert ticket even if it was general admission because it is the only thing that I can afford even if some other tickets were still available except for the VIP but still I am happy enough for myself as long as I am in their live concert listening live to their voices since I am a fan of Ben & Ben and IV of Spades. After buying myself a concert ticket I called my friend and she said that she will be going to buy a ticket too, and I know even if she will buy other tickets it's either gen ad or not still all of us will be a companion going to the concert. :)

20180408_191039.jpg


This is one of Ben & Ben famous music played on Wish (Bus)


the original music


One of the famous music of IV of Spades that played on Wish (Bus)



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Check Out My Previous Post:

Know the history of my name

What I did to my first cash out

She got her medal!



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.




Sort:  

Gusto ko mag watch hahaha cdo here

namaligya mana silag ticket te sa starbucks atong saturday, idk kong naa paba gehapon sila sa cdo pero dghan pamang ticket available pagpalit naku katonga sa box ^__^

Omgg ate 😓😓 20 pako 😭 Ahhaha naa ako cousin sa Msu nag school idk kung mag watch siya hehe

hahahhaha 19 pa d.i ko pero padongay pag 20 hahahah
aw, hmmm basin motanaw siya, dili ka motanaw? :)

Mundo ug hey barbara rman ako nailhan saila songs oi 😓😓😓 hahaha

Sayangan ako cousin kai dli siya pud kbalo sa mga songs :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01