What I did to my first cash out

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Last January 2018 I send some of my sbd to my ate to cash out for our trip to Manila, but yesterday was my first time to cash out with my name. I forcefully cashout my sbd because we haven't paid our internet connection and we need it so that we can blog more especially when I need some of the money for our birthday (yes our since it will be my birthday, twin sister birthday and death anniversary, my younger sister's birthday and our youngest sister's birthday: it's 4 in 1 celebration) this coming 21 and our youngest kept telling that she wanted a birthday cake with little pony on it.

But yesterday, it was my 3rd day to go back to school to enroll myself in our school's summer class, and I told my classmate or my friend that we will be going to go to school early so that we can be able to catch up with the guidance counselor because it is the 2nd step for our enrollment we need her but she is always out in the afternoon. I kept calling my mom for the down payment of my tuition but she said that she doesn't have a money but I need to wait in the afternoon because we have our eatery and we will earn when lunch time is over but I couldn't wait so I said don't worry mom and I just only asked money for my fare and I contacted my ate @kneelyrac to cash out myself for our payment in internet connection and for the down payment of tuition for my summer class.


I was waiting almost 2 hours in a half then when the office of our guidance office opened, so I did so many things to enroll myself until we got to 5th step that we still need to pay first before we load our subjects and to enroll ourselves. Then my ate @kneelyrac already texted me that it was in the process, later on, she then texted me the things I need to write in Cebuana Lhuillier and @nenennikka contacted me that she needs to buy something so I told her to help me first because I don't know what am I going to do in Cebuana L. since that will be my first time. Then viola after 20 minutes I finally received the money.

I went to PLDT first to pay our internet connection cost 1,332.00 PHP or 25.58 USD then I went to ate to give her money because she told me she hadn't eaten anything since morning and me and @nenennikka went to a convenience store to buy water and I ate my lunch on an eatery near on the convenience store around 3 in the afternoon and also I treat @nenennikka for her help. Afterwards, I rushed going back to school before the finance and registrar will close at 5 in the afternoon because it was already 4:45 pm when I got there because of the traffic. I paid the down payment of my tuition for my summer class but we were too late to go our 7th step for our enrollment because it was past 5 in the afternoon.


We decided to part ways because they are going home while I am going to buy something for my little sister who got her silver medal last April 04, 2018 which is a sketch pad and a set of pencil, eraser, and sharpener and also I bought myself a kiwi pillow for my chair. After buying these stuff I went home with a very tired body because I hiked back and forth 6 km in the city.

20180405_213102.jpg

And when I got home my little sister was so happy for my present for her, I wanted to buy something for my family for our dinner but I don't have anything left except for my payment for a concert ticket for IV of Spades & Ben and Ben this coming April 25 which cost 200 PHP or 3.84 USD (general admission). But I already told my father that I cash out for the down payment of my tuition for my summer class and the payment for our internet connection.

20180405_210628.jpg

what I gave to her

20180404_105721.jpg

she's actaully the 2nd honor

20180404_110237.jpg

her reaction when she saw our father coming by.



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



Check Out My Previous Post:

Binignit on Good Friday

HE HAS RISEN!

Golden Hour Photography

Know the history of my name



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81