Every Little Girl Wants A Pony. #gratefulvibes

horse.jpg

There is something about horses that speak to the yearning for freedom in a little girls soul. The wild beauty, and strength. They are the perfect example of everything we wish to be.

The have the ability to take us on journeys, know when we are sad and give comfort. My childhood was beautiful because of their presence in my life.

I am so grateful for the horses from my childhood. They helped shape my world made me feel confident in taking chances. Expanding my exploration of the world around me. I have no idea how I would be without them.

I am also grateful to express my gratitude in #gratefulvibes. Thank you steemit community for welcoming me to this amazing platform.

Brave Mustang.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bravemustang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44