Would You Go For A Swim?

in #grancanaria6 years ago

Surely looks absolutely breathtaking


93.jpg


Categoryaerialphotography
Camera DJI Mavic Air
LocationAgaete - Gran Canaria

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

That place looks awesome! But I would’t swim there :D

As a former swimmer I would definitely give it a try!

Why former, do you no longer swim just for pleasure?

I used to be a professional. Now it is just my hobby.

Than you are still a swimmer ;)

No, I wouldn't swim there but what a fantastic photo, full of movement.

Thanks, the sea sure has a lot of movement on certain days

I'm not much for swimming, but I'd love to set up a tripod and see what kind of long exposures I could get... That or track down my good friend Vero, who lives on Las Palmas. Jijiji

Thats sounds like an excellent idea ;p

That is pure natural perfection @juliank... in fact, to be frank... even the word "breathtaking" somehow falls short. Mother nature is simply Amazing!!!

And re. The swim... hell no! Haha

Appreciated, not even a dip of your toes? ;p

hahaha @juliank - maaaaybe one toe LOL

Great photo! But no, definitely wouldn't be up for swimming there. I like my water a little calmer.

There is a barrier if you look closely ;p

Nice shot!! Did you recently get the drone?? The photo looks so beautiful

I have had it for a couple months now, but since I am travelling I have been able to get it out and let it shine!

Nice!! Yeah I’ve been finding it’s hard to find opportunities and perfect conditions to bring it out in :P have fun!

nope, I don't want to die

Haha, you won't!

This post resteemed and upvote by @nec10

Of course I would go! Though, I suppose it would be the first and the last time for me to swim there ;)
Amazing view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45