Graffiti in Munich #6 - Abandoned Construction Site - The Coolest Graffiti Works

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I told you there were more Graffiti found at that Abandoned Construction Site. Here are they...

I've decided to leave these for last, as they could easily stand by themselves.


This is one of the most incredible Graffiti I've seen at this place.

IMG_5007.JPG

The next one was very cool, as well. I love the mixture between city and jungle. Excellent work.

IMG_4997.JPG

Here is a fantastic amazing mural.

IMG_5043.JPG

Of course I had to take a close-up shot of the left side of the wall...

IMG_5041.JPG

... and another close-up of the right side.

IMG_5042.JPG

Next, let's take a look at some cute portrait Graffiti, starting from the human-looking ones, such as this Martial Arts fighter.

IMG_5026.JPG

And this masked bandit...

IMG_5039.JPG

Following the theme of Masks, next we have this construction worker.

IMG_5051.JPG

I also found this Mad Scientist. Let's hope he doesn't blow the entire place to pieces.

IMG_5050.JPG

There was also a very realistic Woman's Face. Brilliant work.

IMG_5049.JPG

She wasn't alone. There were a couple more women making her company.

IMG_5054.JPG

This one was not as realistic but it's a very beautiful drawing, too. I like how she's in the middle of the greenery, among the cute animals.

IMG_5053.JPG

This weird piece grabbed my attention. Seems like an advertising... but I see no brand being advertised.

IMG_5052.JPG

And finally, let's look at the inhuman monsters represented on these containers and walls. Here's a funny character, a Yellow Dragon.

IMG_5001.JPG

And an amusing clock-robot which only displays one time: 2 Late.

IMG_5006.JPG

The next monster is quite scary. I'm glad I found it during the day, or else I'd have a real fright.

IMG_5055.JPG

And finally, we have a crazy Octopus, destroying everything in sight.

IMG_5046.JPG

Ok, that's it for now... and I promise I haven't got any more photos taken at this particular location.


I hope you've enjoyed these photos. Please stay tuned for the continuation of the series. Meanwhile, you can take the opportunity to visit the previous parts:


CameraCanon IXUS 210
LocationMunich - Germany
Edited with GIMP

2e4z02s5fy.gif

Sort:  

Another great post, Sir!
Thank you for sharing @trincowski.

Thanks a lot for your visit. 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow! This is fantastic! How did you mangaged to find all this in Munich? This is really some of the best. Or are you keeping the good ones as the last ones? can't wait.....

I found Graffiti everywhere... And I bet there were many more that I missed.

I didn't have a set destination, I was just walking around with no defined goal. And I kept founding stuff like this. 😉

I have posted a few good ones already but I still have tons of photos left. From other areas.

Oh I remember u posting #1 and it's suddenly already #6 :D my grannie should see these pictures to stop throwing them all into one bag labeled "Criminals".. sadly in my hometown it's mostly those tho soo she was can't see there are also some real artists

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. I have been posting one a day, with a pause here and there. I will make another break now and post different stuff for a few days... but this series is far from complete. 😊

Oh yeah, now I see :) u got a nice reward on the #5 :) nice & congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

A very interesting construction site. Surprisingly.

Yes, it is. Very cool. 😎

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable Mentions list in our daily Travel Digest, curated by @itchyfeetdonica. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

Interesting works. I liked the yellow dragon ) )

The mad scientist was my favourite.

So colorful place must be Munich, i like a lot your graffiti's photos!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=trincowski
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=graffiti-in-munich-6-abandoned-construction-site-the-coolest-graffiti-works-1d56a2cb886ae


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @trincowski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44