#googlyeyes contest STEEMON

in #googlyprize6 years ago (edited)

My entry for the EYES-on-EYES CONTEST and #googlyeyes family.

C63769CC-29FC-44E1-8883-FB1A033B4846.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated, the owls are Made by busy me, for tomorrows @needleworkmonday project. I heard that the googleyeyed steemfamily loves Owls. I choose them for the Fall weather Thats coming.
Back to the eyes..... this is the Second time i enter, after winning with the FORK googlyeyes contest last time, with My fork entry and handing that prize over to @steemitmamas, I decided to enter again now for me, myself and I, @brittandjosie.

778842C6-938E-4051-9B1B-510B0354D933.jpeg

YES its me after finishing the Owls.

And remember : Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy worrying about your RCs. There are alot of steemians and initiatives that give out delegations for red fish and minnows go earn that delegation and ask people for help !

Last weeks blog and contest to go,read and follow:
https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-61

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Owl of them look great :D

hehe... cute... owls... we actually have a bunch of owl-fans in the googly family :D

Just for the record, technically this is an "eyes-on-eyes" kind of situation (googlyeyes replacing regular eyes) and normally that wouldn't quite qualify for the contest... BUT since the eyes below the googlyeyes are your own creation, too, it can qualify after all...

Oeps crap sorry I Will Change the blog 😉💪 Thanks for the reply

ah no worries... oh and if you want, you can just use the #GooglyEyes tag on the actual needlework post, it doesn't have to be a separate specific entry to be considered for the prize... all it needs is the tag and good content actually :D

I Will enter for sure

Nice work ;-)

Well bucipici Thank you for the compliment

It's my pleasure

I have never seen this googly eye stuff. My son, Snow, loves googly eyes and makes us buy them all the time. I may have to jump in on some of these contest!

You should its fun!
https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@brittandjosie/googlyeyes-contest-meet-the-forks
I googlyeyed the fork situation and won a prize for Our group @steemitmamas 💃whoop whoop

Those forks look like they were made with dark magic, whoop whoop!

Nice win and great heart giving it to @steemitmamas

Well... what are you waiting for?! We'd love to see what you or Snow will come up with :D

Is it time? Let me see what eyes we have left the puppies have now chewed this week. I also need to look over the rules if there are any.

It is!! All you have to do is use the tag #googlyeyes and be original... no rules, just have some fun and be creative!

Aaawww.. the owls are adorable!

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thats really an accomplishment, I am proud !
Need to clean up account though I need to reverse My stategy and my overall experience on the steemisfere !

Need to find out how right now. Slowly Getting there😉 Thanks voor the badges.

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.427 which ranks you at #6653 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 240 places in the last three days (old rank 6893).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 304 contributions, your post is ranked at #113.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62